

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sarah Demory, A.A.E., ACE President

> Dave Reffner 1st Vice President

Jeffrey S. Tripp, A.A.E., ACE 2nd Vice President

Matthew Smith, ACE, C.M. Immediate Past President

> Jacob Allen Executive Director

Chris Andres Executive Director

Cameron Atkins Executive Director

Ed Rose Executive Director

Michael Hunter Corporate Director

Joel Ericson, P.E. Associate Director

Jenny Watts, C.M. Associate Director

Desirae Barquin, CAE Administrative Director

Arizona Airports Association General Membership Meeting April 22, 2024 12:00 PM Pivot Point Conference Center, Yuma AZ

MEETING AGENDA

Call to Order and Opening Remarks

Agenda Additions/Deletions/Changes

Required Actions

- Approve October 2023 Meeting Minutes
- Approve Q3 Financials
- Review and Approved 2024-2025 DRAFT Budget
- Reaffirm Policy Decisions
- 2024-2025 Board of Director Elections

Discussion & Possible Action Items

- President's Update
- 1st Vice President: Dave Reffner
 - By-Laws, Ops Procedures, Ethics, & Strategic Business Plan
- 2nd Vice President: Jeff Tripp
 - Spring Conference Update
- Past President: Matt Smith
 - Legislation Update
 - Aviation Day update
- Executive Director: Promotions & Store Jacob Allen
- Executive Director: Awards & Recognition –Cameron Atkins
- Executive Director: Membership Chris Andres
- Executive Director: Professional Development & Scholarship –Ed Rose
- Associate Directors: Joel Ericson and Jenny Watts
 - Newsletter
 - Social Events
 - Other updates
- Corporate Director: Michael Hunter
- Sponsorships
- New Business
- Adjourn